Bartosh
Bartosh
from 29.00 €
Detail
DIN Vario
DIN Vario
from 249.00 €
Detail
Neuigkeiten

jpFonts

21.04.2021 

Rosenfeld, Schnebel, Willrodt – they can't let go of the fonts. The congenial trio has been designing, developing, producing and distributing digital fonts together for around 40 years. All three have acquired their first spores from URW. Peter…

more

Font Technology

21.04.2021 

jpFonts starts with so-called variable fonts. Variable fonts are linearly interpolable OpenType fonts. A variable font consists of a font file, with which different weights, font widths and font layers can be interpolated and generated in an…

more

Chinese fonts

21.04.2021 

jpFonts offers the collections of the following two Chinese font foundries: Hanyi and Tensentype

All fonts shown are available as Simplified Chinese for the People's Republic of China in GB 2312-80 or GB 18030-2000, i.e. without the traditional…

more
Corporate Type
Corporate Type

Type as part of the corporate design is of fundamental strategic importance for a company's communication. It contributes significantly to a distinctive appearance of a company. Good examples of this are e.g. Mercedes, Nivea (Beiersdorf), political parties or numerous TV channels. More and more companies recognize and acknowledge the high value of their own corporate type.

We are experts in the development of corporate fonts. The successful production of a typeface requires in-depth know-how in font design and technical implementation. A corporate font should work in both communication and products. In more than 4 decades, we have successfully implemented countless corporate type projects.

Galerie
FONT-SERVICE

jpFonts is a service provider for all matters related to fonts. Whether designing a new font, expanding an existing font or optimizing the characters for special applications – we cover all areas and requests.

Custom Fonts

Due to our very long experience, we have a profound knowledge and expertise in the design of custom fonts. We accompany this process from the first briefing to the finished font and offer technical support at all times after implementation.

Language Extension

Cyrillic, Greek, Arabic, Hebrew, etc. - no problem. We can create and technically implement the required characters for almost all languages / scripts for you (OpenType with Language Featues).

Additonal Styles

Extra-Light, Black, Italic or Condensed – we can easily create additional font styles to your font family.

Logotype

If you want to have a complete font created from the characters of your logo, please let us know.

Character Optimization

You just want to change or redesign individual characters of your font? We are more than happy to take over.

Bartosh
Bartosh
ab 29,00 €
Details
Neuigkeiten

jpFonts

21.04.2021 

Rosenfeld, Schnebel, Willrodt – sie können nicht von den Fonts lassen. Das kongeniale Trio gestaltet, entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt digitale Fonts seit rund 40 Jahren zusammen. 

Alle drei haben sich ihre ersten Sporen bei URW erworben. Peter…

weiter

Font Technology

21.04.2021 

jpFonts startet gleich mit sogenannten Variable Fonts. Variable Fonts sind linear interpolierbare OpenType Fonts. Ein Variable Font besteht aus einem Font File, mit dem in  einem Anwendungsprogramm unterschiedliche Strichstärken, Schriftbreiten und S…

weiter

Chinesische Fonts

21.04.2021 

jpFonts bietet die Kollektionen der beiden folgenden chinesischen Font Foundries an: Hanyi and Tensentype. Alle gezeigten Fonts sind als Simplified Chinese für die Volksrepublik China in GB 2312-80 oder GB 18030-2000 erhältlich, also ohne die…

weiter
Corporate Type
Unternehmensschriften

Schrift als Bestandteil des Corporate Designs ist von elementarer strategischer Bedeutung für die Kommunikation eines Unternehmens. Sie trägt dabei maßgeblich zu einem unverwechselbaren Erscheinungsbild des Unternehmens bei. Gute Beispiele hierfür sind z.B. Mercedes, Nivea (Beiersdorf), politische Parteien oder auch diverse TV-Sender. Immer mehr Unternehmen und Institutionen erkennen den hohen Wert einer eigenen Schrift.

Wir sind Experten für die Entwicklung von Unternehmensschriften. Die erfolgreiche Herstellung einer Hausschrift erfordert fundiertes Wissen und große Erfahrung in Schriftgestaltung und technischer Umsetzung. Eine Hausschrift soll sowohl in der Kommunikation als auch in Produkten funktionieren. Wir haben in mehr als 4 Jahrzehnten zahllose Hausschriften-Projekte erfolgreich umgesetzt.

Galerie
FONT-SERVICE

jpFonts ist ein Dienstleister für alle Belange rund um das Thema Schrift. Ob Neuentwurf, Erweiterung einer Schrift oder die Optimierung der Zeichen für spezielle Anwendungen – wir decken alle Bereiche und Anforderungen ab.

Schriftentwurf

Aufgrund unserer sehr großen Erfahrung verfügen wir über eine besondere Expertise in der Gestaltung neuer Schriften auf Kundenwunsch. Wir begleiten diesen Prozess vom ersten Briefing bis hin zum fertigen Font und bieten auch nach der Implementierung jederzeit technischen Support.

Spracherweiterung

Kyrillisch, Griechisch, Arabisch, Hebräisch usw. – kein Problem. Wir können die benötigten Zeichen für nahezu alle Sprachen bzw. Skripte für Sie erstellen und technisch umsetzen (OpenType mit Language Features).

Zusätzliche Schriftschnitte

Extra-Light, Black, Italic oder Condensed –zusätzlich benötigte Schriftschnitte zu Ihrem Font können wir problemlos erstellen.

Logotype

Wenn Sie aus den Zeichen Ihres Logos eine kompletten Font erstellen lassen möchten, sind wir für dieses Projekt der richtige Ansprechpartner.

Zeichenoptimierung

Sie möchten einzelne Zeichen einer Schrift ändern oder neugestalten lassen? Diese schöne Aufgabe übernehmen wir gern.